Wild Wild Harmony

Wild Wild HarmonyMy out of the box wild thinking and wild vision on the Weekly Photo Challenge: Harmony

13 Comments to “Wild Wild Harmony”

  1. Classic tellies are so cool, nice photo Eva. The zebra stripes add to the effect.

    • Thank you John, this phone was showcased at an exhibition and I though it looked like a perfect model for a shot. The leopard print and fur on the phone and the zebra printed fuzzy cover on which was displayed was a wild overload of wilderness but somehow had a harmonious vibe! So there you have it the story of the phone! I love old tellies, they have such characters just like the old collectible cars! 🙂
      Hope you feel better a bit! Take care!

  2. I find this image to be most interesting. I really like the coloration. The pink softens the black and the circle on the phone is in perfect harmony to the animal patterns. This is wonderfully creative Eva. Well done!

    • Thanks Rhonda! As I mentioned before to somebody this piece of old style rotary phone was displayed at an exhibition, it was calling out to me: take a shot, I’m beautiful, fuzzy and wild 🙂 Hugs~Eva

  3. Truly a classic and I could see this fantastic piece in a girly girl bathroom – very chic with the black faux fur and zebra stripes. Fabulous photograph that really works and meets the challenge totally Eva. Love it!

  4. It feels like being in a telephone booth in Africa, dear Eva, hehe. There are some African animals in this photo. I have never seen such a telephone. Looks as if May West has owned it once. It might have heard a lot of love talks and appointments….. Very nice photo, dear Eva, sending you sun from cold Hamburg, virtual hugs Mitza

    • The prints of Africa showed up over here for sure, zebra and leopard and of course some pink. This phone as I mentioned before to others was displayed at an exhibition and it just called out to me:”Hello is it me you looking for” (are you familiar with this song of Lionel Richie) and I said yes and snapped a picture of her hehe… It was a perfect model for a shot!
      Thanks for the sun Mitza, hope it will show up. We had a very,very stormy night with pouring rain, couldn’t sleep so well, I hate it when is so windy it scares me. Have a great day tomorrow, right now when I write this you sleep 🙂
      Much love and hugs to you my dear friend~Eva

  5. A close friend’s mother once advised me that “animal prints never go out of style.” Your take on that idea is delightful!

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

