My Green Room

My Green Room

11 Comments to “My Green Room”

  1. A good place to be ❤️😍

  2. Beautiful photo Eva. I like the vantage point you used. It draws me right in and makes me wish I could sit on the bench and listen to birds. Have a great week. Hugs and Blessings to you! 💕

  3. How awesome is this Eva – perfect for the title! Yes, I would imagine that nature’s world is your green room. Great use of fading the outer edges leaving those gorgeous tree trunks as the focus. Love this shot Eva.

    • Thank you Mary, I was thinking about the title for a while, it’s a lovely spot where one can relax feel, hear and enjoy nature and I blurred the edges to make it feel like a private enclosure, just as a room. Glad you liked it.

  4. that’s a really wonderful place, dear Eva, so peaceful. I was just waiting for little red riding hood and the bad wolf to appear, hehe. Is this close to your flat? I know Canada has such a beautiful landscape and dense woods, really wonderful. Do you have bears in these woods? I would be afraid of them. Thanks for sending me some sun, today it appeared a bit shy though, but can only become better. Virtual hugs, Mitza

    • Oh gosh no, we don’t have bears around this area and the place is very close to me. It’s a smaller park actually but is very charming and a wonderful place to sit, relax, and enjoy the sounds and beauty of Mother Nature. I love trees and over here we have gigantic beautiful ones, have you ever hugged a tree, try it you can feel them it’s amazing (I’m not crazy, I like to do it) hehe…
      Well I send you some more sunshine Mitza, over here we have the second day with beautiful sunshine and the birds are really into singing which I LOVE!
      Have a most wonderful day ! Hugs~Eva

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

