Dinner Club

Dinner ClubWe all gather for something, somewhere, sometime: daily, weekly, monthly or yearly…this one is for the Weekly Photo Challenge.

12 Comments to “Dinner Club”

  1. Exquisite photograph. A nice depiction of gathering Kudos

    Have a nice day 🙂
    PS check out my pics too 😀

  2. I like this shot very much Eva. Am enjoying your photography very much! Have a wonderful warm and cozy weekend!

  3. this photo has a wonderful calm atmosphere and looks as if it would be hundred years old, which is rather charming, dear Eva. A very good composition and nice colors, too. Hope you are fine and have a fine 4th advent with candles and cookies. Here it is still quite warm (13 degrees C) which I like a lot, even though it’s grey outside, but I can ride my bike, hehe, virtual hugs Mitza

    • Thank you Mitza, it seems I kinda got addicted to photography, hehe!
      Grey is the color over here too, nothing new to it, oh wait the other day we got snow, yes white stuff! It wasn’t much but was pretty watching it slowly swirling down and leaving a light dust on the ground. I do love snow, so very pretty when everything is white, calm and sparkling.
      Enjoy 4th of advent as well and have an awesome weekend!
      Pedal an extra mile for me, hehe! HUGS~Eva

      • Okay, dear Eva, I pedaled an extra mile for you. If I think how much I pedal in my life, I should look like Lance Armstrong, but unfortunately not. The last week was really exhausting with all the cookies I made and I had guests for Greek food, lots of garlic, so we don’t have any vampires here right now, hehe

      • Thank you Mitza, I know holidays are always crazy busy! Funny with the vampires hehe!
        Take care , hugs~ Eva

  4. A lovely club and a beautiful atmospheric image, Eva! 🙂

Leave a comment

WordMusing

...a world of poetry and spokenword

The Little Mermaid

MAKING A DIFFERENCE, ONE STEP AT A TIME

ELENA PETERS | MIDLIFE BLOGGER

HELPING MIDLIFE BLOGGERS GO FROM HOBBY TO BUSINESS

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Christina Strigas

Author & Poet

In Flow with Otto

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

A Stake in Transylvania

Left Britain, Undead. Came back to life in the Carpathians

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Notes from Africa

things that interest, amuse or inspire me