Rain Bow

2015 10 Oct10 Rain Bow

11 Comments to “Rain Bow”

  1. Hi Eva! So nice to see you back. Your illustration is exquisite!!!! Love the rain drops in the background. Brilliant! Cheers ~ Rhonda

  2. your wonderful illustrations are always warming my heart, dear Eva.This is so elegant and light with a lot of taste, regards Mitza

  3. I this an awesome design or what?! So good to see you back at creating and developing art that as always stuns the senses and so much so in this case. Beautiful flow with the lines and pleats of her skirt design that smartly matches her gloves, and love how her leggings are of the same material as her sleeves. Carrying the same theme of design compliments doing so with her umbrella and scarf. There is a confident elegance to this piece – is now a favorite of mine in your collection.

    • Thank you Mary, I must say I’m always looking forward to read your feedback, so thoroughly detailed makes me happy that you took time to look into every detail and aspect of my work! More than grateful for that. Feels amazing to create and share once again! 🙂

  4. I’m being a bit of a glutton here today!
    ⭐ :star:This one is like the Vogue covers from the early 1900’s. What a lot of work you put into the detail. I adore all of the textures you incorporated & I especially love the way the umbrella echoes the shape of the model. Marvelous!! ⭐ ⭐ Kisses & hugs to you!

    • Thanks Resa, that is correct, my hand was kinda hurting after this sketch. Tones of details but I’m kinda that girl who likes details, you know the whole nine yard…hat, gloves, shoes, bags, hairstyle,makeup, jewelry, umbrella…I have never included a pet yet 😉
      I glad you liked it, would be nice if one day would be on the Vogue cover 🙂 you made me dream….
      Much love and hugs and hope the weather has improved a bit if not I send you some sunshine 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

