Purple Sail

Purple SailIt seems life will take me for a long sail and I wish to “Thank You” to you all beautiful people for keeping me afloat with your support, encouragement, kindness… but most of all for keeping me inspired.

May you all have a most wonderful May!

14 Comments to “Purple Sail”

  1. I’m really sad to read this, even though I like this photo a lot. Your wonderful words were always a highlight in my blog. Have a wonderful time and hope to see you soon again, virtual hugs, Mitza

  2. My friend, I am sad to read your message – it comes with a heavy heart as I feel the color purple and sailing hold much symbolizing, at least for me. My thoughts and prayers are with you please visit when you can to let us know how you are. How is it possible to thank someone adequately enough, you’ve given so much of yourself through your words of support and encouragement to me and my work – you are a wonderful blogging friend and someone I hold up high. Best wishes my dear friend with a beautiful spirit who showers it on all.

    • Gosh, this is so very touching my dear Mary. I feel overwhelmed by your beautiful words of appreciation, I can’t put it adequately enough how loved you made me feel. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, your best wishes, thoughts and prayers are more then welcome and much needed, will hold them dearly and close.
      Take good care my beautiful blogging friend and may you be showered with many wonderful blessings!~Eva

      • Same to you my friend, many blessings as you manage through the storm – safe return and will be here waiting your return.

  3. Have a wonderful time away dear Eva! We will be here when you return! xoxo

  4. Not even remotely sure how I missed this as it never showed up in my feed… It would be a miracle if you somehow got this late message, but I’ll send it nonetheless.

    Hope life will bring you to the places you need to go to receive the grace, beauty and wisdom you need to continue being the light in the world I’ve experienced and shared with ever so briefly. The photography, hazed in purple, is stunningly beautiful and slightly sad by the way. Thanks Eva for always being YOU. K’lee @ Obzervashunal

    • You’re more than kind and generous with your words. Thank you for this lovely message, it warmed my heart. Yes, I do hope that life will continue to bless me every day with another day and give an opportunity for returning to a point where once again I can express myself throughout creativity and share it with the world. Till such times my efforts are dedicated to recovery and the hope that my sail boat is going to turn around and find the way back home.
      Hope you had a marvellous summer!
      Since that is over I wish you a most wonderful, bountiful autumn season filled with beauty, colour and happiness. Thank you once again for being so kind and graceful!~Eva

      • In the midst of all you are passing through, thank you, Eva for making time to reply. My hope and prayer for you is that even if you are not producing new works here on WP, you will remain in touch with the spectacular light, which is your creative spirit.I’m choosing to hold onto a vision of you not only recovering from the challenges you are facing in your life, but opening a door to be completely transformed, strengthened, and rededicated to your many gifts however you choose to direct the manifestation!
        Each day is a gift, something all of us should try to remember and place value in. I do and I know you do too. They can only be lived one at a time for good reason: so we can make time to absorb as much from it as possible before preparing for the next one!
        Thank you for the ‘autumn wishes’ and likewise, I send them back to you with richer colors, deeper beauty, and power enough to see you through the darkness whenever it’s needed.

        Blessings of Light,

        K’lee

      • Thank you K’lee for your beautiful thoughts and encouragement, it is highly appreciated, I’m most grateful for it and motivated by it!
        Blessings of Light, beautiful and bright are sent back to you as well,
        Eva

      • You are most welcomed, Eva! Believe me, it is well deserved.

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

