February Smiles

February Smiles February! Smile, smile and once again smile! 🙂

10 Comments to “February Smiles”

  1. I just needed a smile, your post came right in time, Eva. It seems you are longing for spring, too. Regards Mitza

  2. Lovely Eva – sweet daisy’s. You’ll be happy to hear that our daffodils are up about 3-4″ and many of my other perennials starting to show little signs of life. Spring is in the air ~ have a great rest of the week.

  3. Ah Daisies!!! Love Love Love! Thank you for this beautiful reminder of what’s around the corner! Love the Sepia color. Really makes the Daisies pop

    • I’m looking forward as well for what’s around the corner! As you can see by now, I love taking shots of flowers and play, play and play again with they beauty. Daisies are one of my very favorites but very tied with roses, maybe one day will make up my mind which is the one and only 🙂 Have a “daisiefulicious” weekend! xoxo

  4. I should have known the extraordinary design talents you possess would translate well to a ‘photographic eye’. This is stunning, Eva!

    • Thank you, I’m glad you like it. I believe even do I’m not a professionally trained photographer my training in arts gave me a special vision. I tend to develop that vision in my mind using my mood to get close as possible to the subject. I’m still working on my craft but I really enjoy the process.

      • Eva, you are living proof being professionally trained is not necessary to ‘see’ interesting, beautiful, professional-calibre ways to shoot and compose. I’ve no doubt your fashion expertise can and should enhance your view of the world and of how to compose a shot. I get the feeling if more people simply allowed themselves to enjoy what they enjoy for the love of it, this world of ours would be a much different place!
        Here’s to following our roads and the processes that get us moving down them!

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

