December Rose

December RoseWith this golden rose wishing you all a wonderful December and a happy golden holiday season!

11 Comments to “December Rose”

    • Thank you so much, I’m happy you liked it because as you see I love roses! Happy December to you!

      • Roses are really very sensuous flowers and we have about 40 different kinds in our garden. In the summer I take a lot of photos there. We still have one or two left, even thought it’s really ugly cold.

      • How wonderful must be to have a garden, I have never had one. I adore flowers and the roses are at the top of my line so you’re very fortunate to have so many to enjoy all year around! For now, I will enjoy your posts with your beautiful roses!

      • Yes, it really wonderful to have a little garden (300 sqm) and we have a very rare variety of very special plants, but on the other hand it makes a lot of work, too. Unfortunately, there are no roses here in the winter time but next year I will post some more photos with my new camera with lenses up to 10 diopter. I will open a new blog and will write the new name to all of my wonderful followers and friends I found in wordpress. Regards Mitza

      • I’m so glad to hear that you will open a new blog, it must be really exciting now that you have a new camera you will have a new space to share all those beautiful photos of your stunning flowers! Your little garden must be the most magical place, how wonderful must be to see every day nature’s beauty developing in front of your eyes and taking care of it. Love that you share all that with us, so for some of us who don’t have gardens can enjoy all that beauty! Looking forward to see your new blog! Have a marvelous weekend! ~ Eva

      • This garden really means a lot to us, Eva. I don’t know how often I go down there and look at every plant every day. It helps a lot to become calm and be distracted from all earthly cares when you see the beauty He has created in the golden ratio. I’m happy that you like my photos, too, and maybe you feel the sort of buddhistic mood I have doing my photos. Best regards Mitza

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

