September Rose

September RoseEven with spots the beauty of a rose shines through and glows with perfection.

4 Comments to “September Rose”

  1. That is stunning, Eva. It my reader, you have no title. Perhaps you should name it! I love, love, love this photograph. ~amy

    • Oh, thank you Amy! I love, love photography so, so much and as you know by now to play with editing! I’m so grateful to you for inspiring me to give it a shot! I believe I have the “no title” for my site because I made my own banner and had written the title into it without using the title form provided by WP! Both my sites come up with “no title” and have no clue how to fix it! Hopefully every time if I post will pop up on your reader especially if you follow my site, as you see I have opened a category for photography just as you suggested! Have lots of photos, will load them up one by one(not only flowers, but many kind of themes). I’m really forever grateful to you for encouraging me to pursue this wonderful way to find and see beauty in everything and share that find with everyone! Thanks Amy for being my best pen pall and supporter! Eva 🙂

  2. This is stunning Eva – beautiful composition and lighting.

    • Thank you Mary! It looks like my second favorite flower is the rose after the daisy! They are so beautiful and I love taking photos of it. I’m not a professional photographer by all means but I love, love photography. There is so much beauty to be discovered throughout a lens and be displayed. Sometimes we walk and pass by not seeing the fact that we are surrounded by a wonderful, beautiful world…life is to busy sometimes…:)

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Little Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

