Your Choice

??????????Today I introduce you to a few WIP illustrations currently I’m working on. Here is the challenge: I would like you to choose which illustration(1,2 or 3) should be given priority, in what color scheme needs to be developed, also need a cool title for the finished illustration to be displayed on my site next week! Hope you will enjoy this challenge and get involved into the “behind the scene” decision usually only taken by myself! So let’s start the countdown to “Your Choice” and have some fun down the road together! Hardly can wait to hear from you to find out the results! Monday will be the last day to count in your votes and start working on the chosen one! Wish to thank to all of my visitors for many years of support, likes, lovely comments and compliments is highly appreciated! Love Eva Marks

9 Responses to “Your Choice”

  1. I love challenges, don’t you know?!

    My choice is #3, simply because it’s a bit of a mystery not being able to see the initial workup – so I’m intrigued. Would love to see Indigo. And for the title? Well “see you at midnight.”

    Love being able to participate in your creation – cool idea.

    • Thank you Mary, well actually double thanks to you! You gave me the idea a while ago and I though will just give it a go! I have never tried to engage my visitor and followers before and just felt right to do it. It’s a new experience for me and hope we all will enjoy the challenge! You’re the first to consider and respond and I highly hope it won’t stop there! Thank you again for your support an encouragement and choosing to get involved!

  2. Well, I was directed to your site by Mary. So I might as well join the fun. Since I just posted the wood duck on my blog, I would choose Number 1 of your drawing. I think it should be coloured like the colur of wood duck feather. Your dress lines are clearly divided with contrast brown, black and white combination. The title..? Hmm..I leave it to you. Dont want to ruin your beautiful illustration with my choice of title.

    • Well thank you for taking and choosing to participate in what I call “Your Choice” challenge! I appreciate your input and will take in consideration your ideas an vision in regards of illustration number 1 which by the way are really good ideas on the mean time I will head over to your site to see your creations! Thank you again! Best regards Eva Marks

  3. Oops! Didn’t mean to make the vote even more difficult, but I was thinking #2. I love the geometric shapes and various layers. Reminds me of something like “the funky cage.” I don’t know; cool pieces. Thanks for checking out my blog!

    • Well thank you Mamie for considering to participate in the “Your Choice” challenge and also for deciding to follow my blogs. You’re a wonderful artist and I love your work and I’m looking forward to see all your upcoming artworks. You’re the first to consider no:2 and I guess we just have to wait to find out which illustration will get the priority first! Thank you again for taking your time to check out my sites!

  4. I’d like to see more of 3. The colour, I don’t mind, but I’d like to see where the gown flows to. I’m not an artist- just an interested party, thanks to Mary 🙂

    • Thank you for visiting and choosing to participate! I can reveal a secret, today is the last day anyway for choosing. No:3 doesn’t wears a gown! It is interesting to find out what visitors like yourself anticipate if an illustration is not 100% visible to the eye! I guess sometime this week if you wish you’re very welcome to come back and see the final finished illustration! Thanks to Mary thank you again for stopping by! Eva Marks

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

WordMusing

world of poetry and spokenword

Onna Voellmer

Artist ...exploring self as a reflection of nature, and nature as a reflection of self

The Lil' Mermaid

Dream. Believe. Achieve

Elena Peters

midlife blogger & pinterest master

antilandscaper

A great WordPress.com site

A Day in the Brine

Unkempt Mind dribbling in the seethe

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

An Artist in Spain

Life with an artist in Spain

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

In Flow

Creativity is within us all

Unisis

Surviving Organized Criminals and being here to tell ONLY by the power and choice of God.. HalleluYah!!

spanishwoods

thoughts from the forest

The Daily Stroll

Where words become an art of medium..!!

kcsantoshphotography

streetphotography & socialphotography

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

e MORFES

art design & oddities

