Silver Couture

Silver Couture

10 Comments to “Silver Couture”

  1. Oh, she is beautiful!!! I love her, Eva! ~amy

  2. I love this one Eva – she is a real beauty. Just love the design and your choice of muted colors they allow the silver to shine.

    • Thank you Mary! It might sound strange saying this about my own illustration but I love “Silver Couture” too! I was holding on to her for a while and don’t know exactly why, but then I decided to display her beauty and glad I did!

  3. Absolutely stunning!!!

  4. This is fantastic, Eva! However did you get this effect? :)

    • Thank you! I guess playing with my tools sometimes gives magical results and I love it if the visible effects bring out reactions such as yours! Is very much appreciated and is a good reason for me to keep doing what I love to do, illustrating!

Leave a Reply

